WP Event Manager - en to zh translation catalogue (660 entries)

en: WP Event Manager Add-ons
zh: WP事件管理器附加组件

en: Your database upgrading now
zh: 您的数据库现在正在升级

en: Your database has been upgraded successfully! In order to take advantage, save the permalink and proceed.
zh: 您的数据库已成功升级！为了生效，请保存永久链接并继续。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Upgrade Database
zh: 升级数据库

en: Add-ons
zh: 附加组件

en: Upgrade yor database for new version of WP Event Manager
zh: 为新版本的WP Event Manager升级数据库

en: 3.1.15 has released!
    We are constantly working to improve your event management experience, We have a new release focusing on a handle of fixes and updates & here is a summary of what has been improved...
    
    Manage your Organizers directly at the frontend and backend.
    Migration of Old Organizer data would be transferred to the list Automatically.
    A prior Backup does no harm before updating the plugin!
zh: 3.1.15已发布！
    我们一直在努力改善您的活动管理体验，我们推出了一个新版本，重点是修复和更新；以下是改进后的摘要...
    
    直接在前端和后端管理您的组织者。
    旧管理器数据的迁移将自动转移到列表中。
    在更新插件之前，事先备份不会造成任何损害！

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Your database upgraded successfully!
zh: 您的数据库已成功升级！

en: We've noticed you've been using <strong>WP Event Manager</strong> for some time now. we hope you love it! We'd be thrilled if you could <strong><a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wp-event-manager/reviews/" target="_blank">give us a nice rating on WordPress.org!</a></strong> Don't forget to submit your site to <strong><a href="https://wp-eventmanager.com/showcase/" target="_blank">our showcase</a></strong> and generate more traffic from our site.
zh: 我们注意到您已经使用<strong>WP Event Manager</strong>有一段时间了。 我们希望你喜欢它！ 如果您可以在WordPress.org <strong><a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wp-event-manager/reviews/" target="_blank">给我们5星评级的话，我们会非常高兴的！</a></strong>别忘了将您的站点提交至<strong><a href="https://wp-eventmanager.com/showcase/" target="_blank">我们的案例</a></strong> 并从我们的网站产生更多流量。

en: Run Setup
zh: 运行安装程序

en: Dismiss
zh: 忽略

en: Select category
zh: 选择类别

en: Select Event Type
zh: 多选活动类型

en: Event Title
zh: 活动标题

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 自定义字段更新。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自定义字段已删除。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Banner
zh: 横幅

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Organizer
zh: 组织者

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Expiry Date
zh: 到期日

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Cancelled?
zh: 取消？

en: Featured?
zh: 精选？

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Featured
zh: 精选

en: Not Featured
zh: 非推荐

en: Show more details
zh: 显示更多细节

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Multiselect
zh: 多选

en: Number
zh: 数量

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Radio
zh: 单选

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Textarea
zh: 文本区域

en: Field Editor
zh: 字段编辑器

en: Are you sure you want to delete this row?
zh: 您确定要删除这一行吗?

en: Are you sure you want to reset your changes? This cannot be undone.
zh: 是否确实要重置更改? 此操作无法收回。

en: Form fields
zh: 表单字段

en: Repeated
zh: 重复

en: Term Checklist
zh: 分类项选择列表

en: Term Multiselect
zh: 分类项多选

en: Term Select
zh: 分类项选择

en: WP Editor
zh: WP编辑器

en: %s form fields
zh: %s表单字段

en: Field Label
zh: 字段标签

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Placeholder / Options
zh: 占位符/选项

en: Meta Key
zh: Meta键

en: Only For Admin
zh: 只限管理员

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Validation
zh: 验证

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Reset to default
zh: 重置为默认

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: The fields were successfully saved.
zh: 字段已成功保存。

en: Please try again to save fields.
zh: 请重试以保存字段。

en: Pipe (|) separate options.
zh: 管道 (|) 单独的选项。

en: Multiple Files?
zh: 多个文件？

en: Not Required
zh: 不需要

en: Required
zh: 必需

en: Add Child field
zh: “添加子项”字段

en: Event base
zh: 活动前缀

en: Event category base
zh: 活动分类前缀

en: Event type base
zh: 活动类型前缀

[ctx: Event permalink - resave permalinks after changing this]
en: event
zh: 活动

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Enable Organizer
zh: 启用管理器

en: Disable this to remove the functionality of Organizers on Your Event Website.
zh: 禁用此功能可删除活动网站上组织者的功能。

en: Enable Venue
zh: 启用场地

en: Disable this to remove the functionality of Venue on your Event Website.
zh: 禁用此选项可在活动网站上删除场地的功能。

en: Delete Data On Uninstall
zh: 删除卸载数据

en: Delete WP Event Manager data when the plugin is deleted. Once removed, this data cannot be restored.
zh: 删除插件后，删除WP Event Manager数据。一旦删除，该数据将无法恢复。

en: Google API Key
zh: Google API密钥

en: If you are going to deal with google map or location then you need Google API key to retrieve location information for event listings. Also this Google API key require when you will use <a href="https://www.wp-eventmanager.com/product/wp-event-manager-google-maps/" target="__blank">Google Map Addon</a>.  Acquire an API key from the <a href="https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/geocoding/get-api-key" target="__blank">Google Maps API developer site</a>.
zh: 如果您要处理谷歌地图或位置，则需要谷歌API密钥来检索事件列表的位置信息。此外，此Google API密钥需要何时使用 <a href="https://www.wp-eventmanager.com/product/wp-event-manager-google-maps/" target="__blank">Google Map Addon</a>。 从 <a href="https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/geocoding/get-api-key" target="__blank">Google Maps API 开发者网站</a>获取 API 密钥。

en: Event Listings
zh: 活动列表

en: Listings Per Page
zh: 每页列表

en: How many listings should be shown per page by default?
zh: 默认情况下每页应该显示多少个列表？

en: Cancelled Events
zh: 已取消的活动

en: Hide cancelled events.
zh: 隐藏已取消的活动。

en: If enabled, cancelled events will be hidden from archives.
zh: 如果启用，已取消的活动将从存档中隐藏。

en: Hide Expired Listings
zh: 隐藏过期活动

en: Hide expired listings in event archive/search.
zh: 在活动归档/搜索隐藏过期的活动。

en: If enabled, expired event listing is not searchable.
zh: 如果启用，则无法搜索过期事件列表。

en: Hide Expired Listings Content
zh: 隐藏过期招聘内容

en: Hide expired listing content in single event listing (singular).
zh: 在单个活动中隐藏过期的活动内容（单个）。

en: If enabled, the content within expired listings will be hidden. Otherwise, expired listings will be displayed as normal (without the event registration area).
zh: 如果启用，过期活动中的内容将被隐藏。 否则，过期活动将会正常显示（没有活动报名区域）。

en: Multi-select Event Categories
zh: 多选事件类别

en: Enable event category multiselect by default.
zh: 默认情况下启用事件类别多选。

en: If enabled, the category select box will default to a multi select on the [events] shortcode.
zh: 如果启用，分类选择框将在[events]简码上默认为多选。

en: Multi-select Event Types
zh: 多选事件类型

en: Enable event type multiselect by default.
zh: 默认启用活动类型多选

en: If enabled, the event type select box will default to a multi select on the [events] shortcode.
zh: 如果启用，活动类型选择框将在[events]简码上默认为多选。

en: Category Filter
zh: 类别过滤器

en: Events will be shown if within ANY selected category.
zh: 如果在任何选定的分类中将会显示活动。

en: Events will be shown if within ALL selected categories.
zh: 如果在所有选定的分类中将会显示活动。

en: Event Type Filter
zh: 事件类型筛选器

en: Events will be shown if within ANY selected event type.
zh: 如果在任何选定的活动类型中将会显示活动。

en: Events will be shown if within ALL selected event types.
zh: 如果在所有选定的活动类型中将会显示活动。

en: Ticket Prices Selection
zh: 门票价格选择

en: Enable Ticket prices selection for listing page.
zh: 为列表页面启用门票价格选择。

en: Choose whether to enable ticket prices selection on the event listing page.
zh: 选择是否在活动列表页面上启用门票价格选择。

en: Event Submission
zh: 事件提交角色

en: Account Required
zh: 帐户所需

en: Submitting listings requires an account.
zh: 提交活动前需要一个帐户。

en: If disabled, non-logged in users will be able to submit listings without creating an account.
zh: 如果禁用，非登录用户将能够提交列表而不创建帐户。

en: Account Creation
zh: 创建帐户

en: Allow account creation.
zh: 允许创建帐户。

en: If enabled, non-logged in users will be able to create an account by entering their email address on the submission form.
zh: 如果启用，未登录的用户将能够通过在提交表单上输入他们的电子邮件地址来创建帐户。

en: Account Username
zh: 账户用户名

en: Automatically Generate Username from Email Address.
zh: 从电子邮件地址自动生成用户名。

en: If enabled, a username will be generated from the first part of the user email address. Otherwise, a username field will be shown.
zh: 如果启用，将从用户电子邮件地址的第一部分生成用户名。 否则，将显示用户名字段。

en: Account Password
zh: 账户密码

en: Use WordPress' default behavior and email new users link to set a password.
zh: 使用WordPress的默认行为并通过电子邮件发送新用户链接来设置密码。

en: If enabled, an email will be sent to the user with their username and a link to set their password. Otherwise, a password field will be shown and their email address won't be verified.
zh: 如果启用，将向用户发送一封电子邮件，其中包含其用户名和用于设置密码的链接。否则，将显示密码字段，并且不会验证其电子邮件地址。

en: Account Role
zh: 账户的作用

en: If you enable user registration on your submission form, choose a role for the new user.
zh: 如果您在提交表单上启用注册，请为新用户选择一个角色。

en: Moderate New Listings
zh: 审核新的发布

en: New listing submissions require admin approval.
zh: 新的活动提交需要管理员批准。

en: If enabled, new submissions will be inactive, pending admin approval.
zh: 如果启用，则新提交将处于非活动状态，等待管理员批准。

en: Allow Pending Edits
zh: 允许挂起编辑

en: Submissions awaiting approval can be edited.
zh: 可以编辑等待批准的活动。

en: If enabled, submissions awaiting admin approval can be edited by the user.
zh: 如果启用，等待管理员批准的文件可以由用户编辑。

en: Allow Multiple Banners
zh: 允许多个横幅

en: User can submit multiple banner.
zh: 用户可提交多个横幅图片。

en: If enabled, Multiple banner can add at frontend by user and backend side by admin.
zh: 如果启用，多个横幅可以由用户在前端添加，后端可以由管理员添加。

en: Delete Listings After Finished
zh: 完成后删除商品

en: Delete listings after finished.
zh: 结束后删除活动。

en: If enabled, expired listings will automatically deleted after finished.
zh: 如果启用，过期活动将在结束后自动删除。

en: Delete Expired Listings
zh: 删除过期商品

en: Expired listings are deleted after 30 days.
zh: 30天后删除过期活动。

en: If enabled, expired listings will automatically deleted after 30 days.
zh: 如果启用，过期活动将在30天后自动删除。

en: Listing Expire
zh: 活动过期

en: You can set event submission expiry time either event end date or specific days.
zh: 您可以将事件提交到期时间设置为事件结束日期或特定日期。

en: Listing expire on Event End Date
zh: 活动将在活动结束日期过期

en: Listing expire on Specified Below Days
zh: 活动在指定的以下日期过期

en: Listing Duration
zh: 上市时间

en: How many <strong>days</strong> listings are live before expiring. Can be left blank to never expire.
zh: 在到期前的 <strong>天</strong> 的活动均为有效。 留空将为永不过期。

en: Categories
zh: 类别

en: Enable Categories for listing and submission form.
zh: 为活动和提交表单启用分类。

en: Choose whether to enable categories on the event listing and submission page. If enabled, it needs to be prior created at the backend.
zh: 选择是否在活动和提交页面上启用分类。如果启用，则需要在后端预先创建。

en: Event Types
zh: 活动类型

en: Enable Event types for listing and submission form.
zh: 为活动启用活动类型

en: Choose whether to enable event types on the event listing and submission page. If enabled, it needs to be prior created at the backend.
zh: 选择是否在活动和提交页面上启用活动类型。如果启用，则需要在后端预先创建。

en: Ticket Prices
zh: 门票价格

en: Enable Ticket prices for submission form.
zh: 为提交表单启用门票价格。

en: Choose whether to enable ticket prices on the event submission page.
zh: 在活动提交页面上选择是否启用门票价格。

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Submit Event Form Page
zh: 提交活动表格页面

en: Select the page where you have placed the [submit_event_form] shortcode. This lets the plugin know where the form is located.
zh: 选择放置 [submit_event_form] 简码的页面。这让插件知道表单的位置。

en: Event Dashboard Page
zh: 事件仪表板页面

en: Select the page where you have placed the [event_dashboard] shortcode. This lets the plugin know where the dashboard is located.
zh: 选择放置 [event_dashboard] 简码的页面。这让插件知道仪表板的位置。

en: Event Listings Page
zh: 活动列表页面

en: Select the page where you have placed the [events] shortcode. This lets the plugin know where the event listings page is located.
zh: 选择放置 [events] 简码的页面。这让插件知道事件列表页面的位置。

en: Login Page URL
zh: 登陆页面网址

en: Enter the Login page URL.
zh: 输入登录页面网址。

en: Submit Organizer Form Page
zh: 提交组织者表单页面

en: Select the page where you have placed the [submit_organizer_form] shortcode. This lets the plugin know where the form is located.
zh: 选择已放置[submit_event_form]简码的页面。该插件将会检测到表单所在的位置。

en: Organizer Dashboard Page
zh: 活动仪表盘页面

en: Select the page where you have placed the [organizer_dashboard] shortcode. This lets the plugin know where the dashboard is located.
zh: 选择您已放置[event_dashboard]简码的页面。 该插件将会检测到仪表盘页面。

en: Submit Venue Form Page
zh: 提交场地表单页面

en: Select the page where you have placed the [submit_venue_form] shortcode. This lets the plugin know where the form is located.
zh: 选择已放置[submit_event_form]简码的页面。该插件将会检测到表单所在的位置。

en: Venue Dashboard Page
zh: 场地仪表盘页面

en: Select the page where you have placed the [venue_dashboard] shortcode. This lets the plugin know where the dashboard is located.
zh: 选择您已放置[event_dashboard]简码的页面。 该插件将会检测到仪表盘页面。

en: Date & Time Format
zh: 日期＆时间格式

en: Datepicker Date Format
zh: 日期选择器日期格式

en: Select the date format to use in datepickers.
zh: 选择要在日期选择器中使用的日期格式。

en: Timepicker Format
zh: 时间选择器格式

en: Select the time format to use in timepickers.
zh: 选择在时间选择器中使用的时间格式。

en: 12 Hours
zh: 12小时

en: 24 Hours
zh: 24 小时

en: Timepicker Step
zh: 时间选取器步骤

en: Select the time step to use in timepickers. Time step must have to be in between 1 to 60.
zh: 选择在时间选择器中使用的时间步长。时间步长必须在1到60之间。

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: This date format will be used at the frontend date display. <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/" target="__blank">For more information click here</a>.
zh: 此日期格式将在前端日期显示中使用。 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/" target="__blank">欲了解更多信息，请单击此处</a>。

en: Date And Time Separator
zh: 日期和时间分隔符

en: Add date and time separator.
zh: 添加日期和时间分隔符。

en: Event Timezone
zh: 活动时区

en: In case while submitting an event, if the timezone for each event is not selected, the WP Event Manager will take the default WordPress (website) timezone.
zh: 如果在提交活动时，未选择每个活动的时区，则WP Event Manager将采用默认的WordPress（网站）时区。

en: Use website timezone.
zh: 使用网站时区。

en: Select a timezone on each event.
zh: 在每个活动上选择一个时区。

en: Settings successfully saved
zh: 设置成功保存

en: --no page--
zh: --没有页面--

en: Select a page&hellip;
zh: 选择页面&hellip;

en: Helpful Resources
zh: 有用的资源

en: Knowledge Base
zh: 知识库

en: Solve your queries by browsing our documentation.
zh: 浏览我们的文档以解决您的查询。

en: Browse More
zh: 浏览更多

en: FAQs
zh: 常见问题

en: Explore through the frequently asked questions.
zh: 探索常见问题。

en: Get Answers
zh: 获取答案

en: Video Tutorials
zh: 视频教程

en: Learn different skills by examining attractive video tutorials.
zh: 通过查看有吸引力的视频教程来学习不同的技能。

en: Watch all
zh: 观看视频

en: Powered By
zh: 自豪地采用 %s

en: Setup
zh: 设置

en: Error in nonce. Try again.
zh: 随机数错误。再试一次。

en: WP Event Manager Setup
zh: WP事件管理器设置

en: 1. Introduction
zh: 1.介绍

en: 2. Page Setup
zh: 2.页面设置

en: 3. Done
zh: 3.完成

en: Setup Wizard Introduction
zh: 安装向导的介绍

en: Thanks for installing WP Event Manager!
zh: 感谢您安装WP事件管理器！

en: The Setup wizard helps you create various pages for event submission, event listings, handing events along with organizers and venue pages.
zh: 设置向导可帮助您创建用于活动提交、活动列表、处理活动以及组织者和场地页面的各种页面。

en: If you want to avoid the Setup wizard and want to creates pages manually, you can refer to the %1$sdocumentation%2$s for support.
zh: 如果要避免使用安装向导并想要手动创建页面，可以参考%1$s文档%2$s以获取支持。

en: Continue to page setup
zh: 继续页面设置

en: Skip for now
zh: 暂时跳过

en: Page Setup
zh: 页面设置

en: The <em>WP Event Manager</em> includes %1$sshortcodes%2$s which can be used to output content within your %3$spages%2$s. These can be generated directly as mentioned below. Check the shortcode documentation for more information on event %4$sshortcodes%2$s.
zh: <em>WP Event Manager</em> 包含%1$s简码%2$s，可用于您的%3$s页面%2$s输出内容。 这些可以为您在下面创建。关于活动简码的更多信息，请查看%4$s简码文档%2$s。

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page Description
zh: 页面描述

en: Content Shortcode
zh: 内容短码

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: Post an Event
zh: 发布活动

en: This page allows peoples to add events to your website from the front-end.
zh: 此页面允许人们从前端向您的网站添加事件。

en: If you do not wish to accept submissions from users in this way (for example you just want to post events from the admin dashboard) you can skip creating this page.
zh: 如果您不希望以这种方式接受用户提交的内容（例如，您只想从管理仪表盘发布活动），则可以跳过创建此页面。

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: Event Dashboard
zh: 事项主页面

en: This page allows peoples to manage (edit, delete and duplicate) their own events from the front-end.
zh: 此页面允许人们从前端管理（编辑、删除和复制）自己的事件。

en: If you plan on managing all listings from the admin dashboard you can skip creating this page.
zh: 如果您计划从管理仪表板管理所有列表，您可以跳过创建此页。

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: Events
zh: 活动

en: This page allows users to browse, search, and filter event listings on the front-end of your site.
zh: 此页面允许用户浏览、搜索和过滤网站前端的事件列表。

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: Submit Organizer Form
zh: 提交组织者表单

en: This page allows users to Submit the organizers form the frontend.
zh: 此页面允许用户从前端提交组织者。

en: In case if you do not want to allow your users to submit organizers from the frontend, you can uncheck this and skip creating this page.
zh: 如果您不想允许用户从前端提交组织者，您可以取消选中此选项并跳过创建此页面。

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: Organizer Dashboard
zh: 主办者详情

en: This page allows people to manage (edit, delete and duplicate) the organizers form the frontend.
zh: 该页面允许人们从前端管理（编辑，删除和复制）组织者。

en: In case if you do not want to allow your users to manage organizers from the frontend, you can uncheck this and skip creating this page.
zh: 如果您不想让您的用户从前端管理组织者，则可以取消选中它并跳过创建此页面。

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: Event Organizers
zh: 活动组织者

en: This page allows peoples to show organizers from the front-end.
zh: 此页面允许人们从前端显示组织者。

en: In case if you do not want to allow your users to show organizers from the frontend, you can uncheck this and skip creating this page.
zh: 如果您不想允许用户从前端显示组织者，您可以取消选中此选项并跳过创建此页面。

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: Submit Venue Form
zh: 提交场地表格

en: This page allows people to Submit the venues from the frontend.
zh: 此页面允许人们从前端提交场地。

en: In case if you do not want to allow your users to submit venues from the frontend, you can uncheck this and skip creating this page.
zh: 如果您不想允许用户从前端提交场地，您可以取消选中此选项并跳过创建此页面。

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: Venue Dashboard
zh: 场地仪表板

en: This page allows people to manage (edit, delete and duplicate) the venues form the frontend.
zh: 该页面允许人们从前端管理（编辑，删除和复制）场地。

en: In case if you do not want to allow your users to manage venues from the frontend, you can uncheck this and skip creating this page.
zh: 如果您不想允许用户从前端管理场地，您可以取消选中此选项并跳过创建此页面。

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: Event Venues
zh: 活动当地

en: This page allows peoples to show venues from the front-end.
zh: 此页面允许人们从前端显示场地。

en: In case if you do not want to allow your users to show venues from the frontend, you can uncheck this and skip creating this page.
zh: 如果您不想允许用户从前端显示场地，您可以取消选中此选项并跳过创建此页面。

en: Skip this step
zh: 跳过此步骤

en: All Done!
zh: 全部完成！

en: Thanks for installing WP Event Manager! Here are some valuable resources that will assist you in getting started with our plugins.
zh: 感谢您安装WP事件管理器！这里有一些有价值的资源，可以帮助您开始使用我们的插件。

en: Create Your First Event
zh: 创建一个新活动

en: Add ons Support
zh: 扩展支持

en: Get support for all the Add ons related queries with our experienced/ talented support team.
zh: 通过我们经验丰富/才华横溢的支持团队获得所有与附加组件相关的查询的支持。

en: Get Add ons Support
zh: 获取扩展支持

en: Featured Listing
zh: 精选职位

en: Featured listings will be sticky during searches, and can be styled differently.
zh: 在搜索时，精选招聘将会置顶，并且可以以不同的方式进行样式化。

en: Cancelled Listing
zh: 已取消的活动

en: Cancelled listings will be sticky during searches, and can be styled differently.
zh: 已取消的活动在搜索过程中将会被置顶，并可采用不同的风格。

en: Listing Expiry Date
zh: 品牌到期日期

en: Please enter event expiry date
zh: 请输入活动结束日期

en: Posted by
zh: 发布者

en: Most Used
zh: 最常用

en: Use file
zh: 使用文件

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: Guest User
zh: 访客用户

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Enter the ID of the user, or leave blank if submitted by a guest.
zh: 输入用户的ID，或者访客提交时留下空白。

en: There are currently no events.
zh: 目前没有活动。

en: Search completed. Found %d matching record. | Search completed. Found %d matching records.
zh[0]: 搜索完成。找到 %d 匹配记录。

en: You must be logged in to upload files using this method.
zh: 您必须使用此方法登录才能上传文件。

en: Successfully created
zh: 已成功创建

en: Organizer Name is a required field.
zh: 组织者名称是必填字段。

en: Venue Name is a required field.
zh: 场地名称是必填字段。

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh: 明天

en: This Week
zh: 本周

en: This Weekend
zh: 本周末

en: This Month
zh: 本月

en: This Year
zh: 今年

en: Next Week
zh: 下周

en: Next Weekend
zh: 下周末

en: Next Month
zh: 下个月

en: Next Year
zh: 明年

en: Any Ticket Price
zh: 任何票价

en: Paid
zh: 已支付

en: Free
zh: 免费

en: No results found
zh: 未找到结果

en: Query limit reached
zh: 查询限制

en: Request denied from google map api key please enable geolocation and gecoding api
zh: 谷歌地图api密钥拒绝了请求，请启用地理位置和gecoding api

en: Geocoding error
zh: 地理编码错误

en: Event category
zh: 活动类别

en: Event categories
zh: 活动分类

en: Event type
zh: 活动类型

en: Event types
zh: 多种事件类型的过滤器关系

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Events
zh: 活动

[ctx: Post type archive slug - resave permalinks after changing this]
en: events
zh: 活动

en: Event Manager
zh: 活动管理

en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Event Thumbnail
zh: 活动缩略图

en: Set event thumbnail
zh: 设置事件缩略图

en: Remove event thumbnail
zh: 删除事件缩略图

en: Use as event thumbnail
zh: 用作事件缩略图

[ctx: post status]
en: Expired
zh: 过期

en: Expired <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Expired <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: <span class="count">(%s)</span>已到期

en: Preview <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Preview <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 预览<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Organizers
zh: 组织者

en: Organizer Logo
zh: 主办方标志

en: Set organizer logo
zh: 设置组织者徽标

en: Remove organizer logo
zh: 删除组织者徽标

en: Use as organizer logo
zh: 用作组织者徽标

en: Venue
zh: 地点

en: Venues
zh: 场地

en: Venue Logo
zh: 场地Logo

en: Set venue logo
zh: 设置场地Logo

en: Remove venue logo
zh: 移除场地Logo

en: Use as venue logo
zh: 用作场地Logo

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s event updated. | %s events updated.
zh[0]: %s 活动已更新。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s event not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s events not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh[0]: %s活动未更新，有人正在对其进行编辑。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s event permanently deleted. | %s events permanently deleted.
zh[0]: %s 活动已被删除。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s event moved to the Trash. | %s events moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %s个活动已移至“回收站”。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s event restored from the Trash. | %s events restored from the Trash.
zh[0]: %s个活动已从回收站恢复。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s organizer updated. | %s organizers updated.
zh[0]: %s 组织者已更新。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s organizer not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s organizers not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh[0]: %s组织者尚未更新，有人正在对其进行编辑。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s organizer permanently deleted. | %s organizers permanently deleted.
zh[0]: %s 组织者已被删除。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s organizer moved to the Trash. | %s organizers moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %s组织者已移至回收站.。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s organizer restored from the Trash. | %s organizers restored from the Trash.
zh[0]: %s组织者已从回收站恢复。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s venue updated. | %s venues updated.
zh[0]: %s 场地已更新。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s venue not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s venues not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh[0]: %s场所未更新，有人正在对其进行编辑。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s venue permanently deleted. | %s venues permanently deleted.
zh[0]: %s 场地已被删除。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s venue moved to the Trash. | %s venues moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %s个场所已移至回收站。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s venue restored from the Trash. | %s venues restored from the Trash.
zh[0]: %s个场所已从回收站中恢复。

en: Single Event Gallery Tag
zh: 单个活动画廊标签

en: Event Gallery Tag
zh: 事件库标签

en: Single Event Image Tag
zh: 单个活动图片标签

en: Event Image Tag
zh: 活动图片标签

en: Fallback
zh: 倒退

en: Single Event Tag
zh: 单个活动标签

en: View Count
zh: 浏览次数

en: Ticket Type
zh: 门票类型

en: Share Event
zh: 分享活动

en: Event Tag
zh: 活动标签

en: Event Dashboard
zh: 事项主页面

en: Post Per Page
zh: 每页文章数

en: Event Listing
zh: 活动列表

en: Show Pagination
zh: 显示分页

en: False
zh: 否

en: True
zh: 是

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Ascending (ASC)
zh: 升序 （ASC）

en: Descending  (DESC)
zh: 降序 （DESC）

en: Order By
zh: 排序

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Modified
zh: 修改

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Event Start Date
zh: 活动开始日期

en: Rand
zh: 随机

en: Show Featured
zh: 显示精选

en: All Events
zh: 所有事件

en: Show Cancelled
zh: 演出已取消

en: Show Filter
zh: 显示过滤器

en: Event Types Filter
zh: 活动类型过滤器

en: Enter Location
zh: 请输入地点

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词：

en: Enter Keywords
zh: 输入关键词

en: Selected Date
zh: 选择日期

en: Enter Date
zh: 输入日期

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Enter Categories by comma separate
zh: 用英文逗号分开输入分类

en: Event Types
zh: 活动类型

en: Enter Event Types by comma separate
zh: 用英文逗号分开输入活动类型

en: Event Organizers
zh: 活动组织者

en: Show Thumb
zh: 缩略图显示

en: Show Count
zh: 显示计数

en: Event Venues
zh: 活动当地

en: Organizer Dashboard
zh: 主办者详情

en: Past Event Listing
zh: 过期活动列表

en: Single Event Field
zh: 单个活动字段

en: Event Field
zh: 活动字段

en: Event Field Before HTML
zh: HTML之前的活动字段

en: Event Field After HTML
zh: HTML之后的活动字段

en: Event registration closed.
zh: 活动报名已关闭。

en: Watch video
zh: 观看视频

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Dont't repeat
zh: 不要重复

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Third
zh: 第三

en: Fourth
zh: 第四

en: Last
zh: 最后

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thrusday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: same day
zh: 启用当天交货的订单。

en: specific day
zh: 特定日期

en: Single Event Organizer
zh: 单个活动组织者

en: Select event
zh: 选择事件

en: Single Event Summary
zh: 单个活动摘要

en: Event Summary
zh: 活动摘要

en: Not Found Event
zh: 未找到活动

en: Select Event
zh: 选择活动

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Right
zh: 右侧

en: Single Event Venue
zh: 单个活动场地

en: Single Event
zh: 单个活动

en: Single Organizer
zh: 单个组织者

en: Not Found Organizer
zh: 未找到组织者

en: Select Organizer
zh: 选择组织者

en: Single Venue
zh: 单个场地

en: Not Found Venue
zh: 未找到场地

en: Select Venue
zh: 选择地点

en: Submit Event Form
zh: 提交活动表单

en: Submit Organizer Form
zh: 提交组织者表单

en: Submit Venue Form
zh: 提交场地表格

en: Upcoming Event Listing
zh: 即将举办的活动列表

en: Venue Dashboard
zh: 场地仪表板

en: Select date range
zh: 选择日期范围

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: No category found
zh: 找不到类别

en: The Category is disabled
zh: 分类已禁用

en: The Category is not available
zh: 分类不可用

en: Event-type not found
zh: 未找到活动类型

en: Event-Type is disabled
zh: 活动类型已禁用

en: Event-Type is not available
zh: 活动类型不可用

en: Select Date
zh: 选择日期

en: Any Date
zh: 任何日期

en: Select Ticket Type
zh: 选择门票类型

en: Invalid listing
zh: 无效信息

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 你的修改已被保存。

en: View &rarr;
zh: 查看 &rarr;

en: Submit Details
zh: 提交详细信息

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Registration email
zh: 报名邮箱

en: Registration URL
zh: 注册链接:

en: Registration email/URL
zh: 报名邮箱/网址

en: Enter an email address or website URL
zh: 输入一个邮箱或网站地址

en: Event title
zh: 活动标题

en: Event Type
zh: 事件类型

en: Event Category
zh: 活动分类

en: Online Event
zh: 线上活动

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Zip Code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Please enter zip code (Area code)
zh: 请输入邮政编码

en: Event Location
zh: 活动地点

en: Location for google map
zh: 谷歌地图的位置

en: Event Banner
zh: 活动横幅

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Please enter event video url
zh: 请输入活动视频网址

en: Please enter event start date
zh: 请输入活动开始日期

en: Start Time
zh: 开始时间

en: Please enter event start time
zh: 请输入活动开始时间

en: Please enter event end date
zh: 请输入活动结束日期

en: End Time
zh: 结束时间

en: Please enter event end time
zh: 请输入活动结束时间

en: Ticket Options
zh: 门票选项

en: Ticket Price
zh: 票据价格

en: Please enter ticket price
zh: 请输入票价

en: Registration Deadline
zh: 报名截止日期

en: Please enter registration deadline
zh: 请输入报名截止日期

en: Event timezone
zh: 事件的时区

en: Please select timezone for event
zh: 请选择活动时区

en: <div class="wpem-alert wpem-mt-2 wpem-mb-0 wpem-p-0">If it doesn't show organizer(s). Manage your organizer(s) from <a href="javascript:void(0)" class="wpem_add_organizer_popup wpem-modal-button" data-modal-id="wpem_add_organizer_popup">here</a></div>
zh: <div class="wpem-alert wpem-mt-2 wpem-mb-0 wpem-p-0">如果未显示组织者。从<a href="javascript:void(0)" class="wpem_add_organizer_popup wpem-modal-button" data-modal-id="wpem_add_organizer_popup">这里</a>管理您的组织者</div>

en: <div class="wpem-alert wpem-mt-2 wpem-mb-0 wpem-p-0">If it doesn't show venue(s). Manage your venue(s) from <a href="javascript:void(0)" class="wpem_add_venue_popup wpem-modal-button" data-modal-id="wpem_add_venue_popup">here</a></div>
zh: <div class="wpem-alert wpem-mt-2 wpem-mb-0 wpem-p-0">如果未显示地点。从<a href="javascript:void(0)" class="wpem_add_venue_popup wpem-modal-button" data-modal-id="wpem_add_venue_popup">这里</a>管理您的场地</div>

en: Event end date must be greater than the event start date.
zh: 事件结束日期必须大于事件开始日期。

en: Please enter a valid registration email address.
zh: 请输入有效的注册邮箱地址。

en: Please enter a valid registration URL.
zh: 请输入有效的注册网址。

en: Please enter a valid registration email address or URL.
zh: 请输入有效的注册邮箱地址或网址。

en: Please enter a username.
zh: 请输入用户名。

en: Please enter your email address.
zh: 请输入您的电子邮件地址。

en: Passwords must match.
zh: 兩次輸入的密碼不匹配。

en: Password is not valid.
zh: 密码无效。

en: You must be signed in to post a new listing.
zh: 您必须登录才能发布新活动。

en: Organizer name
zh: 主催者名

en: Enter the name of the organizer
zh: 输入组织者的名称

en: Organizer Description
zh: 组织者描述

en: Organizer Email
zh: 组织者电子邮件

en: Enter your email address
zh: 输入你的电子邮箱地址

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Website URL e.g http://www.yourorganization.com
zh: 网站网址，例如 http://www.yourorganization.com

en: Facebook URL e.g http://www.facebook.com/yourorganizer
zh: Facebook网址，例如http://www.facebook.com/yourorganizer

en: Instagram URL e.g http://www.instagram.com/yourorganizer
zh: Instagram 网址，例如 http://www.instagram.com/yourorganizer

en: Youtube Channel URL e.g http://www.youtube.com/channel/yourorganizer
zh: 优酷频道网址，例如 http://www.youtube.com/channel/yourorganizer

en: Twitter URL e.g http://twitter.com/yourorganizer
zh: 推特网址，例如 http://twitter.com/yourorganizer

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Please enter a valid organizer email address
zh: 请输入有效的组织者邮箱地址

en: Venue Name
zh: 地点名称

en: Please enter the venue name
zh: 请输入场地名称

en: Venue Description
zh: 地点描述

en: Website URL e.g http://www.yourvenue.com
zh: 网站网址，例如 http://www.yourvenue.com

en: Facebook URL e.g http://www.facebook.com/yourvenue
zh: 脸书网址，例如 http://www.facebook.com/yourvenue

en: Instagram URL e.g http://www.instagram.com/yourvenue
zh: Instagram 网址，例如 http://www.instagram.com/yourvenue

en: Youtube Channel URL e.g http://www.youtube.com/channel/yourvenue
zh: 优酷频道网址，例如 http://www.youtube.com/channel/yourvenue

en: Twitter URL e.g http://twitter.com/yourvenue
zh: 推特网址，例如 http://twitter.com/yourvenue

en: Please enter a valid venue email address
zh: 请输入有效的场地邮箱地址

en: Invalid ID
zh: 无效ID

en: This event has already been cancelled.
zh: 此活动已被取消。

en: %s has been cancelled.
zh: %s已被取消。

en: This event is not cancelled.
zh: 此活动不会取消。

en: %s has been marked as not cancelled.
zh: %s已被标记为未取消。

en: %s has been deleted.
zh: %s已被删除。

en: Missing submission page.
zh: 缺少提交页面。

en: Viewed
zh: 查看

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: You need to be signed in to manage your organizer listings.
zh: 您需要登录才能管理组织者列表。

en: Sign in
zh: 登录

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: You need to be signed in to manage your venue listings.
zh: 您需要登录才能管理您的场地列表。

en: Venue name
zh: 场地名称

en: Load more events
zh: 加载更多事件

en: Load more listings
zh: 加载更多列表

en: More info
zh: 更多信息

en: There are no events.
zh: 没有事件。

en: Your account
zh: 您的账户

en: You are currently signed in as <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 您目前是以<strong> %s </ strong>的身份登录的。

en: Sign out
zh: 退出

en: Have an account?
zh: 已有账户？

en: If you don&rsquo;t have an account with us, just enter your email address and create a new one.  You will receive your password shortly in your email.
zh: 如果您没有我们的帐户，只需输入您的电子邮件地址并创建一个新帐户。 您将很快在电子邮件中收到密码。

en: (optional)
zh: （可选的）

en:  You must sign in to create a new listing.
zh:  您必须登录才能创建活动。

en: There are no events matching your search.
zh: 没有与您的搜索匹配的事件。

en: This listing has been expired.
zh: 此活动已过期。

en: This event has been cancelled.
zh: 此活动已取消。

en: Registrations have closed.
zh: 注册已关闭。

en: by %s
zh: 由 %s

en: %d people viewed this event.
zh: %d人查看了此活动。

en: Additional Details
zh: 额外细节

en: Date And Time
zh: 活动时间

en:  to
zh:  至

en: Registration End Date
zh: 报名截止日期

en: Online event
zh: 在线活动

en: Share With Friends
zh: 分享此活动

en: You need to be signed in to manage your listings.
zh: 你需要登录到管理你的列表

en: Add Event
zh: 添加事件

en: Filter
zh: 筛选

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Order by
zh: 排序

en: You do not have any active events.
zh: 您没有任何有效的活动。

en: Mark not cancelled
zh: 标记未取消

en: Mark cancelled
zh: 标记已取消

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Relist
zh: 重新登录

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Event Details
zh: 活动详情

en: Any dates
zh: 任何日期

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Choose a Category
zh: 选择类别

en: Choose an Event Type
zh: 选择活动类型

en: No results match
zh: 没有匹配的结果

en: Select Some Options
zh: 选择一些选项

en: Your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled. JavaScript must be enabled in order to view listings.
zh: 您的浏览器不支持JavaScript，或者它被禁用。必须启用JavaScript以查看列表。

en: Events Box View
zh: 网格视图

en: Events List View
zh: 列表视图

en: ← Edit listing
zh: ← 编辑活动

en: Submit Listing →
zh: 提交活动 →

en: To register for this event <strong>email your details to</strong> <a class="event_registration_email" href="mailto:%1$s%2$s">%1$s</a>
zh: 要注册此活动，请将 <strong>您的详细信息通过电子邮件发送至</strong> <a class="event_registration_email" href="mailto:%1$s%2$s">%1$s</a>

en: Register using webmail:
zh: 使用网络邮件注册：

en: Outlook
zh: 微软个人邮件

en: To register for this event please visit the following URL:
zh: 要报名参加此活动，请访问以下网址：

en: Register for event
zh: 注册事件

en: You are editing an existing event. %s
zh: 您正在编辑现有事件。%s

en: Create A New Event
zh: 创建新事件

en: Organizer Details
zh: 组织者详情

en: Venue Details
zh: 场地详情

en: Add Organizer
zh: 添加组织者

en: Add Venue
zh: 添加场地

en: %s listed successfully. To view your listing <a href="%s">click here</a>.
zh: %s已成功列出。 要查看您的列表<a href="%s">请点击此处</a>。

en: %s submitted successfully. Your listing will be visible once approved.
zh: %s 成功提交。一旦获得批准，你的招聘将会显示。

en: Maximum file size: %s.
zh: 最大文件大小: %s.

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: You can't delete ticket once it is added.You can make it private from settings tab.
zh: 票证一经添加，便无法删除。您可以从设置选项卡中将其设为私有。

en: Ticket details
zh: 门详情

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Get Connect on Website
zh: 在网站上联系

en: Get Connect on Facebook
zh: 在Facebook上联系

en: Get Connect on Instagram
zh: 在Instagram上联系

en: Get Connect on Twitter
zh: 在Twitter上联系

en: Get Connect on Youtube
zh: 在YouTube上联系

en: Faceboo
zh: Facebook

en: Browse events
zh: 浏览活动

en: Available events
zh: 可用活动

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Click here, for more info.
zh: 点击这里查看更多信息。

en: There are no organizers.
zh: 没有组织者。

en: Add organizer
zh: 添加召集人

en: There is no event.
zh: 没有活动

en: Current Events
zh: 当前活动

en: Upcoming Events
zh: 即将举行的活动

en: Past Events
zh: 过往活动

en: You are editing an existing organizer. %s
zh: 您正在编辑现有组织者。%s

en: Create A New organizer
zh: 添加新组织者

en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: %s listed successfully. To view your organizer list <a href="%s">click here</a>.
zh: %s 成功上市。要查看您的组织者列表 <a href="%s">，请单击此处</a>。

en: %s submitted successfully. Your organizer will be visible once approved.
zh: %s 提交成功。批准后，您的组织者将可见。

en: You must <a href="%s">sign in</a> to view more details.
zh: 您必须 <a href="%s">登录</a> 才能查看更多详细信息。

en: There are no venues.
zh: 没有场地。

en: Add venue
zh: 添加场地

en: You are editing an existing venue. %s
zh: 您正在编辑现有场地。%s

en: Create A New venue
zh: 添加新场地

en: %s listed successfully. To view your venue list <a href="%s">click here</a>.
zh: %s 成功上市。要查看您的场地列表 <a href="%s">，请单击此处</a>。

en: %s submitted successfully. Your venue will be visible once approved.
zh: %s 提交成功。批准后即可看到您的场地。

en: Display a list of recent listings on your site, optionally matching a keyword and location.
zh: 显示最新的列表在您的网站，可选择匹配关键字和位置。

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Number of listings to show
zh: 显示的列表数量

en: Display a list of featured listings on your site.
zh: 在网站上显示一个列表。

en: Display a list of upcoming listings on your site.
zh: 在您的站点显示即将推出的活动。

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Display a list of Past listings on your site.
zh: 显示您网站上过去的列表列表。

[ctx: post status]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: post status]
en: Preview
zh: 预览

[ctx: post status]
en: Pending approval
zh: 待批准

[ctx: post status]
en: Pending payment
zh: 待付款

[ctx: post status]
en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Invalid email address.
zh: 无效的电子邮件地址。

en: Your email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh: 你输入的email错误。

en: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: 这个邮箱已经被注册，请选择另一个。

en: Choose Categories
zh: 选择类别

en: Choose an event type
zh: 选择事件类型

en: Choose event types
zh: 选择事件类型

en: Passwords must be at least 8 characters long.
zh: 密码必须至少有8个字符长。

en: Descending (DESC)
zh: 降序（DESC）

en: Event End Date
zh: 活动结束日期

en: Inactive
zh: 未激活

en: Your email
zh: 您的邮箱

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Verify Password
zh: 验证密码

en: Confirm Password
zh: 确认密码

en: Posted on
zh: 发表于

en: Invalid file type. Accepted types:
zh: 无效文件类型。接受的类型：

en: Select Date Range
zh: 选择日期范围

en: Are you sure you want to delete this event?
zh: 您确定要删除此活动吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this organizer?
zh: 是否确实要删除此组织者？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this venue?
zh: 你确定要删除这个场地吗？

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme Author of the plugin/theme
en: WP Event Manager
zh: 事件管理

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Lightweight, scalable and full-featured event listings & management plugin for managing event listings from the Frontend and Backend.
zh: 轻量级，可扩展且功能齐全的事件列表和管理插件，用于从前端和后端管理事件列表。
